STAFF

Director

prof. Krzysztof Książek, PhD, DSc

61 854 76 61
kksiazek@ump.edu.pl

Sekretariat

Magdalena Grońska
✆ 61 854 76 60
✉ mgronska@ump.edu.pl

PUMS Core Facility Team

Agnieszka Burglin, M.Sc
✆ 61 854 76 49
✉ aburglin@ump.edu.pl

 

Aleksandra Leśniewska, M.Sc
✆ 61 854 76 49
✉ alesniewska@ump.edu.pl

Paulina Szulc, M.Sc
✆ 61 854 76 49
✉ pszulc@ump.edu.pl

Paweł Zalewski, M.Sc
✆ 61 854 76 49
✉ zalewskip@ump.edu.pl

Laboratory of Experimental Animals Team

Emilia Cicha, Vet. – Head of the Laboratory
✆ 61 854 77 13
✉ emiliacicha@ump.edu.pl

Krzysztof Kus, Ph.D., D.Sc. – a person supervising people who care for animals and their welfare
✆ 602 308 220
✉ kkus@ump.edu.pl

Tomasz Wielich, Vet.
✆ 61 854 76 60
✉ twielich@ump.edu.pl

Jadwiga Łopaciuch, M.Sc.
✆ 61 854 77 12
✉ jlopaci@ump.edu.pl

Przemysław Domeracki
✆ 61 854 77 12
✉ pdomeracki@ump.edu.pl

Lucyna Bunkowska
✆ 61 854 77 12
lbunkowska@ump.edu.pl 

Stanisław Nowicki
✆ 61 854 77 12
✉ snowicki@ump.edu.pl